Geschäftsbereich Fahrzeugteile

Leitung Vertrieb/ Technik

Fabian Elsässer

Telefon: +49 7231 581-449
Fax: +49 7231 581-828
Email: fabian.elsaesser@witzenmann.com

Leitung Produktion Entkoppelelemente

Michael Scheib

Telefon: +49 7231 581-910
Fax: +49 7232 734-696
Email: michael.scheib@witzenmann.com

Leiter Produktion Motorleitungen

Reiner Karl

Telefon: +49 7231 581-842
Email: Reiner.Karl@witzenmann.com

Vertriebsteam: Volkswagen

Thomas Kunzmann

Telefon: +49 7231 581-1448
Fax: +49 7231 581-827
Email: thomas.kunzmann@witzenmann.com

Vertriebsteam: Daimler, BMW, Porsche

Ralf Schiller

Telefon: +49 7231 581-671
Fax: +49 7231 581-815
Email: ralf.schiller@witzenmann.com

Vertriebsteam: Renault, PSA

Jean Jaques Prompicai

Telefon: +49 7231 581-382
Fax: +49 7231 581-801
Email: jean-jaques.prompicai@witzenmann.com

Vertriebsteam: Asien

Christian Blanke

Telefon: +49 7231 581-746
Fax: +49 7231 581-803
Email: christian.blanke@witzenmann.com

Vertriebsteam: Amerika

Joachim Wellensiek

Telefon: +49 7231 581-8498
Fax: +49 7231 581-803
Email: joachim.wellensiek@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Pforzheim

Deutsch Englisch